EDITOR-IN-CHIEF 

Dr. K. Jayamoorthy

Research Coordinator for Sciences

Dept. of Chemistry

St Josephs College of Engineering

Chennai

India 

Mail ID: kjmche@gmail.com

Contact No: 9943414135

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Dr.P.N Palanisamy  

Professor & Head of Chemistry 

Kongu Engineering College

Erode

Tamil Nadu  

India 

Mail ID: asppavithran@gmail.com 

Contact No: 9750264390 

Dr.V.Kannappan

Professor of Chemistry (Retired)

Presidency College

Chennai

India

Mail ID: vkannappan48@gmail.com

Contact No: 9840821026 

Dr. Ajay K. Dalai

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

College of Engineering

University of Saskatchewan

Mail ID: ajay.dalai@usask.ca

Contact No: 3069664777 

Dr. Shuguang Deng

Distinguished Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

New Mexico State University

University of Florida

USA

Mail ID: sdeng@nmsu.edu

Contact No: 5756464346

 Boris F. Minaev 

Head of Department of Chemistry and Nano-material Science 

Bogdan Khmelnitskij National University 

Ukraine

Mail ID: bfmin@rambler.ru

Contact No: 3041119727 

Dr. G.Bhaskar Raju 

Chief Scientist 

National Metallurgical Laboratory Madras Centre 

CSIR Madras Complex 

Chennai

India

Mail ID: gbraju55@gmail.com

Contact No: 9884971542 

Dr. Zhaoyu Luo 

Associate Professor

Department of Combustion

Chemical Knetics

University of Connecticut

US

Mail ID: luozy@engr.uconn.edu

Contact No: 8604868465

Dr. Jafar Azamat     

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Faculty of Chemistry

University of Tabriz

Iran

Mail ID: jafar.azamat@yahoo.com 

Contact No: 1509227278 

Dr. Salah S. Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer

Thermodynamics, Combustion and CFD

Loughborough University

UK

Mail ID: s.s.ibrahim@lboro.ac.uk

Contact No: +44 (0)1509 227 253 

Dr. Avin Pillay

Head of Department

Petroleum Institute

Abu Dhabi

Mail ID: apillay@pi.ac.ae

Contact No: 2-607-5417 

Dr Arakshita Majhi

Scientist

CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum

Uttarakhand

India

 Mail ID: arakshita@iip.res.in

 Contact No: 1352525710

Dr Jose V. Abellan-Nebot

Coordenador

Curso de Tecnologia em Biocombustíveis

Instituto Federal de Educação

Dr. SUN Jinhua

Professor

University of Science and Technology of China

Vice Director of State Key Laboratory of Fire Science

China 

Mail ID: sunjh@ustc.edu.cn

Contact No: 163606425 

Dr.P Baskaralingam 

Department of Chemistry

Anna University

Chennai

India

Mail ID: baskaralingam@yahoo.com

Contact No: 987609879  

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Ram Gupta

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

Pittsburg State University

 USA

 Mail ID: ramguptamsu@gmail.com

 Contact No:  001-6202354763

Dr. Tawfik A. Saleh

Assistant Professor

Chemistry Department

King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals

Saudi Arabia

Mail ID: tawfik@kfupm.edu.sa

Contact No: 9442342412

 

Dr.J. Jeyakodi Moses  

Associate Professor 

Department of Applied Science  

PSG College of Technology  

Coimbatore  

India

 Mail ID: jj_moses2k2@yahoo.co.in

 Contact No: 09442738174 

Dr.S. Annapoorani 

Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr.) 

Dept. of Chemistry 

PSG College of Technology 

Coimbatore 

India

Mail ID: poorani_psg@yahoo.co.in 

Contact No: 9487268053

 Dr. K. Sampath

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

Kumaraguru College of Technology

Coimbatore

India

 Mail ID: drksdot@gmail.com

 Contact No: 9965671803 

Dr.R Azarudeen 

Assistant Professor 

Dept. of Chemistry 

Coimbatore Institute of Technology 

Coimbatore 

India

Mail ID: azarudeen.rs@gmail.com

Contact No: 8907650987 

Dr. Mona Ahmed Darweesh 

Professor of Chemical    Engineering 

Faculty of Engineering 

Tanta    University 

Tanta 

Egypt

 Mail ID: mona_ahmed_dar2006@yahoo.com

 Contact No: 1060042625 

Dr. Barnali Dasgupta Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

Birla Institute of Technology

Jharkhand

India 

Mail ID: barnali.iitkgp@gmail.com 

Contact No: 8292407068 

Dr. Pradip Kar 

Assistant Professor 

Department of Chemistry 

BIT 

Mesra 

India

Mail ID: pradipkgp@gmail.com

Contact No: 9470159816

Dr. N.R. Sasirekha 

Assistant Professor

National Centre for Nanosciences and Nanotechnology 

University of Madras 

Chennai 

India 

Mail ID: nrsasirekha@gmail.com

Contact No: 9840162896 

Dr. Saif Ali Chaudhry 

Assistant Professor Stage 3 

Department of Chemistry 

Faculty of Natural Sciences 

Jamia Millia 

Islamia(Central University) 

New Delhi 

India 

Mail ID: saifchaudhry09@gmail.com

Contact No: 9899737532 

Dr Keshav Chand Soni 

Assistant Professor 

Department of Chemistry 

JECRC University 

JAIPUR

India 

 Mail ID: keshavsoni2k@gmail.com

 Contact No: 8058176251 

Dr. V. Sathish 

Assistant Professor 

Department of Physical Sciences 

Bannari Amman Institute of Technology 

Erode 

India 

Mail ID: vsathish1985@gmail.com

Contact No: 9585792074

Dr. Debabrata Pradhan 

Assistant Professor 

Department of Chemistry 

C.V. Raman College of Engineering 

Mahura 

India 

 Mail ID: dpradhan@cvrce.edu.in 

 Contact No: 9583373675 

Dr. Aruna Kumar Barick 

Assistant Professor 

Department of Chemistry 

Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology (VSSUT) 

Odisha 

India 

Mail ID: akbarick@gmail.com

Contact No: 8763019102 

Dr. Vaishali Arun Patil 

Department of Engineering and Applied Sciences 

Vishwakarma Institute Of Information Technology 

Pune 

India

Mail ID: vaishali.patil@viit.ac.in

Contact No: 9545004433