EDITOR-IN-CHIEF 

Dr. K. Jayamoorthy

Research Coordinator for Science

Department of Chemistry

St. Josephs College of Engineering

Chennai, Tamilnadu

India 

Mail ID: kjmche@gmail.com

Contact No: +91-9943414135 

Editorial Board Members 

Dr. P.N Palanisamy  

Professor & Head of Chemistry 

Kongu Engineering College

Erode

Tamil Nadu  

India 

Mail ID: asppavithran@gmail.com 

Contact No: 9750264390 

Dr.V.Kannappan

Professor of Chemistry (Retired)

Presidency College

Chennai

India

Mail ID: vkannappan48@gmail.com

Contact No: 9840821026  

Dr. Avin Pillay

Professor

Petroleum Institute

Abu Dhabi

Mail ID: apillay@pi.ac.ae

Contact No: +9712-607-5417 

Boris F. Minaev 

Head of Department of Chemistry and Nano-material Science 

Bogdan Khmelnitskij National University 

Ukraine

Mail ID: bfmin@rambler.ru

Contact No: 3041119727  

Dr. Jafar Azamat     

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Faculty of Chemistry

University of Tabriz

Iran

Email:  jafar.azamat@tabrizu.ac.ir  

Contact No: 1509227278 

Dr. Salah S. Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer

Thermodynamics, Combustion and CFD

Loughborough University

UK

Mail ID: s.s.ibrahim@lboro.ac.uk

Contact No: +44 (0)1509 227 253  

Dr. Tawfik A. Saleh

Associate Professor

Chemistry Department

King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals

Saudi Arabia

Mail ID: tawfik@kfupm.edu.sa

Contact No: 9442342412

Dr. Mona Ahmed Darweesh 

Professor of Chemical    Engineering 

Faculty of Engineering 

Tanta    University 

Tanta 

Egypt

Mail ID: mona_ahmed_dar2006@yahoo.com

Contact No: 1060042625  

Dr. N. SRINIVASAN

Assistant Professor,

Department of Chemistry

Pachiyappas college for men

Kanchipuram

Tamilnadu, India.

Mail ID: profsrichem@gmail.com

Contact No: 9865768426

Dr. Vaishali Arun Patil 

Head & Associate Professor, Department of Engineering and Applied Sciences 

Vishwakarma Institute Of Information Technology 

Pune 

India

Mail ID: vaishali.patil@viit.ac.in

Contact No: 9545004433  

Dr. Ajay K. Dalai

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

College of Engineering

University of Saskatchewan

Canada

Mail ID: ajay.dalai@usask.ca

Contact No: 3069664771 

Dr. Ujam Oguejiofo Theophilus 

Senior Lecturer

Department of Pure and Industrial Chemistry  

University of Nigeria, Nsukka 

Enugu State, NIGERIA

E-mail: oguejiofo.ujam@unn.edu.ng

Phone: +2348062573097 

Dr. John V Kennedy

Principal Scientist and Team Leader

Research Leader – Advanced Materials

National Isotope Centre, GNS Science

30 Gracefield Road, P O Box 31312

Lower Hutt, 5010.New Zealand

Direct dial: +64 4 5704771, Mobile:+64 21 408212

Fax:+6445704600, Email: j.kennedy@gns.cri.nz

Dr. R. Sasikala 

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry 

Vels Institute of Science

Technology and Advanced Studies

Chennai - 600 117

Tamilnadu, India

Email: sasiram.sbs@velsuniv.ac.in

Dr. K.I. Dhanalekshmi 

Associate Professor 

Department of Chemistry 

Bharath Institute of Higher Education and Research 

Chennai - 600073 

Tamilnadu, India 

Email: dhanamveni88@gmail.com

Dr. M. Velayutham Pillai 

Assistant Professor 

Department of Chemistry 

Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education 

Krishnankoil 

Virudhunagar 626126 

Tamilnadu, India 

Email: cmvpillai@gmail.com